© 2026 Mill Creek Chocolate. Site by Brand & Bloom.
Allergy Information
We, at Mill Creek Chocolates, understand and share the concerns of consumers who are affected by food allergies. Our stores offer products with peanuts, tree nuts, soy, milk, sulfites, eggs and wheat.
While we take steps to minimize the risk of cross contamination, we cannot guarantee that any of our products are safe to consume for people with peanut, tree nut, soy, milk, egg or wheat allergies.
Health Canada/CFIA Priority Food Allergens:
Wheat
All of our products may contain wheat.
Sulfites
All of our products may contain sulfites.
Tree Nuts
All of our products may contain coconut, almond, pecan, and hazelnut.
Peanuts
All of our products may contain peanuts.
SOY
All of our products contain soy (lecithin).
MILK
All of our products contain milk.
EGGS
Several of our products may contain eggs.
SESAME
Several of our products may contain sesame.
Dairy Free Chocolate
Mill Creek Chocolates offers some dairy free items. These products are made in a separate machine, using dark chocolate that does not list dairy as part of their ingredients. If you have a milk allergy, please ensure your item is clearly marked Dairy Free before consuming.